The start of something new for me.

I have never really tried having my own blog or anything so this is going to be something new for me. I don’t currently know what this blog is going to consist of, but I have a decent idea. This blog will probably consist of stuff I enjoy doing, some life stories, stories about some of my hobbies, such as video games and programming, and just things that happen that I think are interesting.

So lets start off with a little bit about myself. My name is Gunnar I am currently 19 and my birthday is on February 20th. I like to play games, listen to music, practice programming, and I like writing. When it comes to writing normally I enjoy writing fantasy stories because it gives a bunch of creative freedom and it allows your mind to just flow freely allowing you to vomit up ideas onto a page and then you get to refine and edit them into something that tells a truly amazing story that no one but yourself could have came up with.

I also have a wonderful girlfriend that supports me through everything that I want to do no matter how ridiculous it seems, and I don’t know where I would be without her. She likes to go by Vivi and I hope that she doesn’t mind that I included her in this post!

Well that does it for this blog. If you have something you would like me to blog about specifically please contact me at my email which you can find in the contact section of my website! I will do my best to blog about most of the suggestions that I get!

Leave a Reply

